Loading...

APGCE 2019 Golf Tournament

Date: 25 – 28 OCTOBER 2019
Time: 6:30AM – 3:30PM
Venue: TPC Kuala Lumpur

Take some time off to make some memorable putts while mingling with geoscience’s greatest minds. Select your preferred golf package before its all sold out.

golf 1 - APGCE 2019 Golf Tournament
golf 3 - APGCE 2019 Golf Tournament
golf 2 - APGCE 2019 Golf Tournament

Corporate Flight: RM7,000.00

Download Registration Form

GOLF REGISTRATION CONTACT

Irwani Sadi
irwani_sadi@petronas.com / +6011 239 2231

Ahmad Nuzley
ahmadnuzley@petronas.com / +6012 264 5534

Amiruddin Jamil
amiruddin_jamil@petronas.com / +6012 350 7266

Sulaiha
sulaiha@icep.com.my / +6012 965 2250

Puteri
puteri@icep.com.my / +603 2171 3584 / +6012 970 0885

APGCE 2019 Golf Tournament

Take some time off to make some memorable putts while mingling with geoscience's greatest minds. Select your preferred golf package before its all sold out.

Date: 27 OCTOBER 2019
Time: 6:30AM – 3:30PM
Venue: TPC KUALA LUMPUR

CORPORATE FLIGHT: RM 7,000.00

GOLF REGISTRATION CONTACT:

Irwani Sadi
irwani_sadi@petronas.com / 011 239 2231
Ahmad Nuzley
ahmadnuzley@petronas.com / 012 264 5534
Amiruddin Jamil
amiruddin_jamil@petronas.com / 012 350 7266

Download Registration Form

CONTACT US

Delegate Registration:

Intan: +603 2171 3597 / +6012 342 2979
bhaizura@icep.com.my
Rezza: +603 2171 3586 / +6012 624 3579
rezza@icep.com.my

Exhibition Enquiries:

Nazharudin: +603 2171 3519 / +6012 276 2804
nazharudin@icep.com.my
Faiz: +603 2171 3598 / +6012 698 5264
faiz@icep.com.my

Sponsorship Opportunities:

Puteri: +603 2171 3584 / +6012 970 0885
puteri@icep.com.my
Haziq: +603 2171 3456 / +6017 650 8136
haziq@icep.com.my

© 2019 APGCE all right reserved

Recent Posts

Top Categories