Loading...

APGCE 2019 GEOHACK

Date: 25 – 27 OCTOBER 2019
Location: ADAX, Bangsar South

We welcome you to join us for the first ever PETRONAS-hosted hackathon. The challenges of the subsurface is nothing new but an eye for data would help geoscientists to set aside the rock hammer and instead hammer on a keyboard to hack these problems.

10 teams of professionals and students are given the chance to attempt to improve, innovate and challenge one another with their solutions using Machine Learning (ML) and Deep Learning (DL).

The objective is to work with actual data from both wells, seismic and more from Malaysia to come up with ways for geoscientists to get better insight, into our data.

Registration Fee:

RM 200 (Professionals)

RM 50 (Students)

*Inclusive of meals

Download Brochure

REGISTER NOW FOR APGCE 2019 GEOHACK

Professionals
Student

GEOHACK REGISTRATION CONTACT

Camellia Onn
camellia.onn@petronas.com.my

APGCE 2019 GEOHACK

Take some time off to make some memorable putts while mingling with geoscience's greatest minds. Select your preferred golf package before its all sold out.

Date: 27 OCTOBER 2019
Time: 6:30AM – 3:30PM
Venue: TPC KUALA LUMPUR

CORPORATE FLIGHT: RM 7,000.00

GOLF REGISTRATION CONTACT:

Irwani Sadi
irwani_sadi@petronas.com / 011 239 2231
Ahmad Nuzley
ahmadnuzley@petronas.com / 012 264 5534
Amiruddin Jamil
amiruddin_jamil@petronas.com / 012 350 7266

Download Registration Form

CONTACT US

Delegate Registration:

Intan: +603 2171 3597 / +6012 342 2979
bhaizura@icep.com.my
Nazirah: +03 2171 3521 / 017 872 4718
naz@icep.com.my

Exhibition Enquiries:

Nazharudin: +603 2171 3519 / +6012 276 2804
nazharudin@icep.com.my
Faiz: +603 2171 3598 / +6012 698 5264
faiz@icep.com.my

Sponsorship Opportunities:

Nadiyana: +603 2171 3578 / +6012 267 7442
nadiyana@icep.com.my
Izwan: +603 2171 3584 / + 6011 1639 1809
izwan@icep.com.my

© 2019 APGCE all right reserved

Recent Posts

Top Categories