Loading...

APGCE 2019 GEOHACK

Date: 25 – 27 OCTOBER 2019

We welcome you to join us for the first ever hackaton for geoscientists organised in alliance with PETRONAS and various sponsors to chip away at not rocks but real subsurface problems.

10 teams of professionals and students are given the chance to attempt to improve, innovate and challenge one another with their solutions using Machine Learning (ML) and Deep Learning (DL)

The objective is to work with real data from both wells, seismic and more from Malaysia to come up with ways for geoscientists to get better insights into our data.

Registration Fee:

RM 200 (Professionals)

RM 50 (Students)

*Inclusive of meals

Download Brochure

GEOHACK REGISTRATION CONTACT

Camellia Onn
camellia.onn@petronas.com.my

APGCE 2019 GEOHACK

Take some time off to make some memorable putts while mingling with geoscience's greatest minds. Select your preferred golf package before its all sold out.

Date: 27 OCTOBER 2019
Time: 6:30AM – 3:30PM
Venue: TPC KUALA LUMPUR

CORPORATE FLIGHT: RM 7,000.00

GOLF REGISTRATION CONTACT:

Irwani Sadi
irwani_sadi@petronas.com / 011 239 2231
Ahmad Nuzley
ahmadnuzley@petronas.com / 012 264 5534
Amiruddin Jamil
amiruddin_jamil@petronas.com / 012 350 7266

Download Registration Form

CONTACT US

Delegate Registration:

Intan: +603 2171 3597 / +6012 342 2979
bhaizura@icep.com.my
Rezza: +603 2171 3586 / +6012 624 3579
rezza@icep.com.my

Exhibition Enquiries:

Nazharudin: +603 2171 3519 / +6012 276 2804
nazharudin@icep.com.my
Faiz: +603 2171 3598 / +6012 698 5264
faiz@icep.com.my

Sponsorship Opportunities:

Puteri: +603 2171 3584 / +6012 970 0885
puteri@icep.com.my
Haziq: +603 2171 3456 / +6017 650 8136
haziq@icep.com.my

© 2019 APGCE all right reserved

Recent Posts

Top Categories