Loading...

Contact Us

View Contact Details

Get in touch with us


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

View Contact Details

Get in touch with us


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

CONTACT US

Delegate Registration:

Darina: +603 2171 3515 / +6012 249 9646
darina@icep.com.my
Rezza: +603 2171 3586 / +6012 624 3579
rezza@icep.com.my

Exhibition Enquiries:

Nazharudin: +603 2171 3519 / +6012 276 2804
nazharudin@icep.com.my
Faiz: +603 2171 3598 / +6012 698 5264
faiz@icep.com.my

Sponsorship Opportunities:

Puteri: +603 2171 3584 / +6012 970 0885
puteri@icep.com.my
Haziq: +603 2171 3456 / +6017 650 8136
haziq@icep.com.my

© 2019 APGCE all right reserved

Recent Posts

Top Categories